Revised Common Lectionary Daily Readings

Say your prayers with the
Revised Common Lectionary Daily Readings
on the LCH Daily Prayer pages

Morning Prayer Evening Prayer
Noon Prayer Compline
This entry was posted in Daily Prayer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Revised Common Lectionary Daily Readings

  1. I grew up at St. Matthew’s Lutheran Church in Wauwatosa, WI. Pastor Gary Erickson, now retired, was so good to my mother and me during her last illness. Also Pastor Winters. Poetry began for me in church, with the liturgy and hymns.

  2. Ellen, thank you for sharing. I have not yet been to that church myself, but you are the second person who has told me what a blessing St. Matthews Church in Wauwatosa has been.

Leave a Reply

